Last race of 2019. Annual Toys-for-Tots race. Starts at 1pm 

Monday, November 25, 2013

2013 BHASC Results

Winner of the 9th Annual & Final Boyd Hughes All Star Challenge - 1st Repeat Winner & in Consecutive years - Todd Holloway of Team Holloway.

2nd Place Jerry Evans
3rd Place Randy Brown
4th Place Allen Johnson
5th Place Jeff Grahn ...
6th Place Mike Clark
7th Place Lorenzo Benton
8th Place Scott Harper
9th Place Raymond Johnson
10th Place Chris Hogue
11th Place Tim Sunde
12th Place Bubba Coker

Ten racers finished the main and the top 8 were all on the same lap!! What an exciting race to end the BHASC series!!
Limited Sportsman Main Winner for the BHASC - Keith Barnes,
2nd David Popham,
3rd Mark Hogue,
4th James Adamson,
5th Wayne Rogers,
6th John Adams,
7th Tim Smith
Sprint Car Main Winner for the BHASC - Todd Holloway,
2nd Jeff Grahn,
3rd Randy Baker,
4th Randy Brown,
5th Keith Barnes,
6th Mike Miller,
7th Fred Murry
Friday Nights Prelude Race for the BHASC for Sprint Cars was won by Todd Holloway.

For more details see