Last race of 2019. Annual Toys-for-Tots race. Starts at 1pm 

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Results from Race #1 of The 2014 LPR Track Championship:

Single Car Qualifying TQ (Bonus Point Awarded) Jerry Evans

Group 1 Heat Winners were Jerry Evans (twice), and Allen Johnson

Group 2 Heat Winners were David Popham (twice), and Mike Clark.

Bonus Point for TQ of Heats was awarded to Jerry Evans.

B Main Winner was Wayne Rogers, 2nd James Adamson, and 3rd Scott Harper. Woody Trimble DNS. Top 2 advanced to A Main.

A Main Winner was Allen Johnson, 2nd Jerry Evans, 3rd Mike Clark, 4th David Popham, 5th Wayne Rogers, and 6th James Adamson DNS due to mechanical issues.

Bonus Point for Main Win was awarded to Allen Johnson.