Last race of 2019. Annual Toys-for-Tots race. Starts at 1pm 

Monday, March 10, 2014

Race Results from Race #2 March 8, 2014 Non-Points Race

Single Car Qualifying TQ was Allen Johnson with a time of 6.654 seconds beating Jerry Evans by .049 seconds.

Allen was awarded a WCM T-Shirt for Single Car TQ.

Group 1 Racers included Allen Johnson, Jerry Evans, Scott Harper and Tim Smith.

            Group 1 Heat Winners were Allen Johnson Twice (2), and Scott Harper.

Group 2 Racers included Mike Clark, David Popham, Wayne Rogers, and James Adamson.

           Group 2 Heat Wins were swept by Mike Clark.

B Main Lineup was Jerry Evans, Wayne Rogers, James Adamson, and Wayne Rogers. The top three (3) advanced to A Main.

           B Main Winner was Tim Smith, 2nd Wayne Rogers, 3rd James Adamson and 4th Jerry Evans.

A Main Lineup had Mike Clark on Pole, Allen Johnson 2nd, Scott Harper, 3rd, David Popham 4th, Tim Smith 5th (bump up), Wayne Rogers 6th (bump up) and James Adamson 7th (bump up).

Winner of A Main Scott Harper
2nd - Allen Johnson .148 back
3rd - Mike Clark
4th - David Popham
5th - Wayne Rogers
6th - James Adamson
7th - Tim Smith