Next Race October 28th -- Finale Race # 4 of 4 for the 2017 Track Championship (12:00 Noon start) Sponsored by Oak Mountain Hobbies  

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Annual Meeting Awards and Officer Changes

2014 Track Champion Jerry Evans
2nd Place Mike Clark
3rd Place Wayne Rogers
4th Place Eddie Dunn
5th Place Scott Harper

Newly elected Co-Chair Wayne Rogers